This is me.  I’ve never been a blogger and I am definitely no English major!  But I have a story to tell and that is why I am here.  My life will be changing dramatically in the next year and it will be an interesting journey.  I want to take anyone with me that is willing to go.

I am a chiropractor in Mesa Arizona and in a little less than one year my husband and I will be moving to the beautiful island of Oahu.  I am so excited that I cannot contain myself, but at the same time I am terrified.  What will I do? Where will I work?  Do I want to change my career? Where will my husband work?  Will we have enough money to survive?  All scary questions that will hopefully get answered at some point for my own sanity.

The light at the end of the tunnel?  We are going to live in paradise with our great friends who moved there last year.  Everything will be okay.

-Doing things I’ve never done

