Just got off work from another shift making “Hawaii money.” Serving stinks but knowing that the money will get me where I want to go helps a lot. Earlier today the hubby and I were discussing all of the things we still need to figure out. Holy crap, our moving date is going to be here before we know it and I feel like we won’t be ready!

The thing that freaks me out the most is the timing of everything. We aren’t sure when we are going to list our house or how long it will take to sell. We also don’t know when exactly to get the pod or when to sell all of our stuff. We need to figure out which airline is best to send the dogs on and how we ship our cars. It’s all confusing.. Hopefully everything will fall into place like it should! I will tell you one thing, I cannot wait!!!!

-doing things I’ve never done

