We just booked our one way tickets to Hawaii…. Someone slap me! We officially take off from LA at 8:40 am on June 17th 2015! It’s all kind of a blur right now and it still doesn’t feel real, but I’m sure when I’m on that plane with my dogs in cargo I will be crapping my pants. 

Organizing this was no easy thing either… We had to arrange our car getting shipped off, a ride to the hotel, a ride with dogs the next morning and we had to make sure the dogs were on the same flight as us. Apparently they can’t make the dogs reservations and our reservations at the same time… Only cargo! That was a bit of a headache! We also found a hotel close to the airport that has a shuttle. It will be a crazy two days of travel, especially with 3 crazy dogs, but I wouldn’t have it any other way! 

-doing things I’ve never done 

